You Should Set Your iPhone To Wipe Everything After 10 Wrong Passcode Guesses
ເຜີຍແຜ່ເມື່ອ: 3 ມິ.ຖ. 2018 · ຫ້ອງຂ່າວ · 1 ນາທີອ່ານ

Your iPhone can be set to delete everything after ten wrong passcode guesses, which is a great idea from a security perspective. Anyone who steals your phone can’t access your data unless they get really, really lucky.
If you’d like to enable this feature head to Settings > Touch ID/Face ID & Passcode and enable “Erase Data,” as shown above.
What if you forget your passcode? You’d need to wipe your iPhone anyway, because there’s no way to bypass a lost passcode. The only thing you gain by leaving this feature off is more time to remember your passcode, but by enabling it you make it practically impossible for anyone else to gain access by brute forcing. Back up your iPhone regularly if you’re truly worried about this.
Cr. howtogeek, it24hrs
ບົດຄວາມທີ່ກ່ຽວຂ້ອງ

Bitdefender ได้รับรางวัล Gartner® Peer Insights™ Customers’ Choice สำหรับการปกป้องปลายทาง
ເຜີຍແຜ່ເມື່ອ: 17 ມິ.ຖ. 2025
ອ່ານບົດຄວາມ
CyberSec Vietnam Conference 2024
ເຜີຍແຜ່ເມື່ອ: 18 ຕ.ລ. 2024
ອ່ານບົດຄວາມ
ความสำคัญของการใช้ VPN: การเพิ่มความเป็นส่วนตัวและความปลอดภัย
ເຜີຍແຜ່ເມື່ອ: 20 ສ.ຫ. 2024
ອ່ານບົດຄວາມ
Bitdefender ມີປະສົບແກ້ວທີ່ SIS Technology Showcase 2024 ທີ່ຢູ່ທົ່ວປະໄຕຂອງບັນຊີທີ່ມີທາງເລືອກຮ້ອງສົບຜົນ 2024 ໃນປະຈຸບັນ
ເຜີຍແຜ່ເມື່ອ: 15 ສ.ຫ. 2024
ອ່ານບົດຄວາມ